Announcing our 2018 award winners!

Our 2018 winners for the Rob Peters Award and Frank Rigler Awards have been announced!

Our recipient for the Frank Rigler Award, our society's highest honour in recognition for a significant contribution to the field of limnology is Anthony Ricciardi Professor at McGill University.

Our recipient for the Rob Peters Award, given to the best student paper in the past 12 months is Matthew Guzzo from the University of Manitoba.

Congratulations to both our recipients, and we look forward to hearing both of them talk at the upcoming CCFFR/SCL meeting in Edmonton, January 4-7! Register now to make sure you don't miss them!

Submit a CommentPlease be polite. We appreciate that.

Your Comment