Executive Committee


President

Jerome2-290x300

Dr. Jérôme Marty
Project Director, Council of Canadian Academies
Directeur de projet, Conseil des académies canadiennes

River Champion, St Lawrence River Institute
President, Society of Canadian Limnologists (SCL)

180 Elgin Street, Suite 1401
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K2P 2K3
T: 613.567.5000 ext. 231
F: 613.567.5060
www.scienceadvice.ca
www.sciencepourlepublic.ca
Email: jerome.marty@scienceadvice.ca



Past-president

NSERC_AWARDS_2012-13

Dr. Jules Blais
Dept. of Biology, University of Ottawa
30 Marie Curie Road
Ottawa, ON 
Canada K1N 6N5
Telephone: 613 562-5800 ext. 6650
Fax: 613 562-5486
E-mail: jules.blais@uottawa.ca
http://www.careg.uottawa.ca/bio_jules_blais.htm


Vice-Presidents


Dr. Jérôme Comte (VP-Francophone)
Institut national de la recherche scientifique
Centre - Eau Terre Environnement
490, rue de la Couronne
Québec (Québec) G1K 9A9





Dr. Kerri Finlay (VP-Anglophone)
Department of Biology
University of Regina
Regina, SK
S4S 0A2
Phone: 306 585 4236
email: kerri.finlay@uregina.ca
web: https://kerrifinlay.wixsite.com/kerri


Secretary-Treasurer

Dr. Joshua Thienpont
Department of Biology, University of Ottawa
30 Marie Curie Road
Ottawa, ON 
Canada K1N 6N5
E-mail: joshua.thienpont@gmail.com
www.thienpont-korosi.com/


Communications 

Michael Rennie COL

Dr. Michael Rennie
Assistant Professor, Lakehead University,
955 Oliver Road,
Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7B 5E1
Telephone: 807-346-7860
FAX: 807-346-7796
E-mail: mrennie@lakeheadu.ca
Homepage



alex_crop

Dr. Alexandre Poulain
Associate Professor,
Departments of Biology and Environmental Science, University of Ottawa
30 Marie Curie street
Ottawa, ON
Canada K1N 6N5
Telephone: 613 562-5800 ext. 2373
Fax: 613 562-5486
E-mail: apoulain@uottawa.ca
Homepage


Student Executive



Cécilia Barouillet
Biology Department, PEARL Lab
Queen's University,
116 Barrie St., Kingston, ON K7L 3N6, Canada
Email: cecilia.barouillet@gmail.com





Kristen Coleman, PhD Candidate
Department of Geography, York University
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M3J 1P3

E-mail: kcoleman@yorku.ca